Upcoming Conference Calls

EMC2 Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Karma - We Can Work It Out

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 10 AM Australia/Canberra

Evan

We'll do a brief review of how we acquire active, hereditary and karmic energetic imbalances, then we will look at what we can do about karmic imbalances, which are the foundation for all the others.

(If you have a chance, please read Evan's short article States of Imbalance for some more background on active, hereditary and karmic energetic imbalances. It will help prepare you for this talk about working out karma. For a tongue-in-cheek glimpse into the nature of foundation, see Rene Magritte's 1959 painting Castle of the Pyrenees.)

Call completed
You can still listen to the recording.




EMC2 Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Subject to be announced

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Roberta

Stand by for details.

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.




© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved